Share Your Support

Alaska State Chapter 

Board Of Directors

The Board s

BCEN Certification Testing

Call Naomi Savino at BCEN at: Toll-free: 877-302-BCEN (2236)
Direct: 630-352-0810 to test for the CEN, CFRN, and TCRN, but NOT CPEN. See list of 16 sites in Alaska. Naomi must get the process started for each test at each location. You may email her at

Biomechanics and Trauma Lecture - RegistrationInformationKaufmanlecture.docx         ANMC September 22, 2016      
TCRN reveiw course with Jeff Solheim -
October 5,6, 2016  Anchorage, AK.          
AK ENA 2016 conference -  2016AKENAconference_000.pdf
October 7, 2016

Board of directors. 

President - Sue Metcalf MSN, RN, CEN

Providence Alaska Medical Center
Anchorage      630-607-8963

Past-President - Jeanne Molitor, BSN, RN, CEN, CPEN

TNCC State Chiarperson
Anchorage   907-632-8800
5542 E. 97th Anchorage, K 99507
AK ENA web chairperson

Treasurer - Patty Williams, RN

Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
Fairbanks   907-458-5143

Secretary - Denise Westfall

Alaska Native Medical Center
Palmer, AK

Stephanie Wade, RN, BSN, CEN

Providence Alaska Medical Center SART/SANE
Anchorage   907-230-0967

Melissa Imgrund, RN

MatSu Regional Medical Center

Ken Rogers, RN

South Peninsul Hospital
Homer    907-235-0371

Heather Whorton, RN

Samuel Simmonds Memorial Hospital

ENPC State Chairperson
Nicole Price, RN

Central Penninsula Hospital 136 Green Valley Street
Soldotna, AK  

Nancy Wolff          

 Government Affairs Chairperson

Providence Alaska Medical Center

Kaylin Tesch

Membership Chairperson

Providence Alaska Medical Center